Reviews


West Tow Inc
Jun 6, 2018,
Brandon was very friendly and courteous!
Facebook
Jun 6, 2018,
Driver arrived early and was on time and was very understanding. excellent communication and quick fast and effcient service. excellent!
Google
Jun 3, 2018,
I appreciate their service much so. They were prompt and very helpful. I highly recommend their service.
Google
Jun 2, 2018,
Arrived before our meeting time. Excellent customer service both the rep and the driver. Will most definitely use their services again.
Google
Jun 1, 2018,
The most straight forward, honest, capable, helpful, informative, calming, and efficient experience I have ever had with ANY automotive related company. The technicians were a relief, understanding, and empathetic. I had previously had a bad experience with a different company saying that they could not change my tire and west tow did it in under 5 minutes and even inflated my spare. I would never want to use a different company again. Once more, the most capable and informative help I have ever received. Thank you West Tow.
Google
Jun 1, 2018,
Very fast and efficient, I felt safe & secure leaving my vehicle with them, definitely 2 thumbs up!
Google
May 30, 2018,
Professional Courteous On time Wouldn't hesitate to recommend! Thank You!
Google
May 26, 2018,
Top notch professionals from the dispatcher to the driver. Our driver was able to get the vehicle from the bottom of a driveway and drop it off in a narrow driveway on a narrow street.
Google
May 23, 2018,
West Tow is simply Awesome!😀👍🏾🙏🏾
Facebook
May 21, 2018,
Very quick and knowledgeable service very smart people thank you
Google
May 21, 2018,
Awesome service. Quick to load up and was helpful what the problem might be! Thanks West Tow!
Facebook
May 17, 2018,
They were great. Vince came and was very knowledgable and capable. My vehicle was in a tight space and Vince got it out smoothly. We were very happy with their help.
Google
May 16, 2018,
I believe the driver's name was Steve. He was great. Very professional and he showed up when he said he'd be there.
Google
May 16, 2018,
Best tow company I have used. Very quick, professional and friendly.
Facebook
May 13, 2018,
Frankie was PROFESSIONAL, ON TIME, EFFICIENT and TOTALLY FAMILIAR AND AT EASE WITH HOW TO SECURE MY VEHICLE AND DELIVER IT TO AMERICA'S TIRE IN MENIFEE, CA. Frankie is clearly an asset to your company.
Google
May 12, 2018,
Quick and frendly service! :-)
Google
May 10, 2018,
Quick and professional
Google
May 8, 2018,
Had an amazing expierience . Fast , professional , and friendly . Highly recommended !
Facebook
May 8, 2018,
My expierience was the best I’ve ever had . Don was a complete gentlemen , and a professional . They arrived in 15 minutes . Beyond friendly . Service much appreciated !! Highly recommended !
Facebook
May 8, 2018,
Vincent showed up in 15 mins. He was fast, courteous, smelled nice and uniform was clean. Vincent also was helpful with his extended knowledge of cars. I learned some valuable information from him when I was told wrong by a Independent U-Haul place. Long story short, U-Haul just about cost me money I don't have. Thanks to Vincent, I now have more options on how to tow my van behind my Motorhome where my key won't get locked (freak mystery) into my van.
Google
91 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/