Reviews


West Tow Inc
Jan 11, 2018,
These guys are awesome! Lamar went out of his way to Un load my truck and re load in front of my buddies house because the tow yard would not allow him to put my truck on backwards for a easy Un load. Thanks guys, great people and service!!!
Google
Jan 10, 2018,
Awesome service, thank you!!
Google
Jan 9, 2018,
Google
Jan 9, 2018,
Frankie was very helpful and got me and my car taken care of in the rain with great customer service.
Google
Jan 9, 2018,
Very helpful and friendly. Thank you for your service and support.
Google
Jan 8, 2018,
Dawn was amazing and super informative . He towed my car to the mechanic and everything went smoothly and a lot easier than I was expecting !! Thank you guys !! :)
Facebook
Jan 8, 2018,
Excellent service. Franky and Garret towed my vw to my residence and took exceptional care of it without damaging it. Very pleased with the service
Google
Jan 3, 2018,
Great service, was on time, very respectful and great representative for the company!
Google
Jan 3, 2018,
Second time I've had to use them. Great service both times. Very knowledgeable driver, thank you for your help.
Google
Dec 29, 2017,
Good price, quick, and very professional no complaints here
Google
Dec 28, 2017,
Google
Dec 27, 2017,
The best tow service
Google
Dec 26, 2017,
Amazing customer service & very fast response & extremely helpful , definetly will call them in the future if needed!
Google
Dec 24, 2017,
Great service very nice driver!!
Google
Dec 19, 2017,
Driver showed up un a timely manner and got right to work. He was very friendly as he worked getting the car loaded at the same time.
Google
Dec 19, 2017,
Needed a tow home tonight and Lamar came to the rescue. Didnt take as long as I assumed it would have from the time I called AAA to when he actually showed up, and dispatch contacted shortly after I ended My call w/ AAA. Lamar was very professional and courteous and he went above and beyond his duties. Before he even got to Me he had contacted me himself to update me on how far or how much longer he was away. Thank You West Tow Inc for hiring top notch employees.
Google
Dec 15, 2017,
GREAT SERVICE...very very satisfied with their service.
Facebook
Dec 12, 2017,
Great company! Our driver Lamar was AWESOME!! He went above and beyond for us and did more than expected! We will recommend your company to everyone!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Facebook
Dec 12, 2017,
Fast and efficient
Google
Dec 12, 2017,
Fast, helpful and kind. Brought me to body shop as I was stranded.
Facebook
Dec 11, 2017,
The bestestest service, arrived way before ETA and helped me out big time!!! Thank you soooo much 💯👍
Google
Dec 9, 2017,
Was quick and affordable. Driver was friendly, I hope I don't need them again, but if I need a tow, they are on my call list for sure
Facebook
Dec 8, 2017,
Arrived quicker than the estimated time given, quick and excellent service. The bright spot of my “omg not today” morning was the conversation while on the way to dealership! Thanks for the help!
Facebook
Sep 19, 2017,
Steve was awesome, and Jennifer was amazing over the phone they took care of my tesla, called b4 they arrived and got to my house very quickly.
Google
Aug 31, 2017,
Great! Great! service. arrived quickly, very professional. won't use anyone else...low price Too!
Google
25 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/