Reviews


West Tow Inc
Apr 11, 2018,
The driver was courteous and professional. Thank you
Google
Apr 11, 2018,
Servicio rápido y seguro por medio de la triple AAA
Google
Apr 11, 2018,
My driver was great! Very professional and helpful and patient. I had 2 vehicles get dropped off at different locations and it was hassle free. I would highly recommend!
Google
Mar 18, 2018,
Fast getting to my house very professional knew what he was doing! I would use thier service all the time.
Google
Mar 17, 2018,
They came on time and took our car to be serviced
Google
Mar 14, 2018,
Terrific polite and friendly no bullsh!# all business, but at the same time keeping a very professional as well as wellrespectful attitude. A very nice change from what i have deen noticing when customer service in almost every business has been extremely poor with lack of respect even common decency the bare nescessity of customer service has been deteriorating at an extremely rapid rate.
Google
Mar 14, 2018,
Showed up on time. Great service. Thank you
Google
Mar 11, 2018,
Very friendly, courteous, and fast service!!! Thank you.
Facebook
Mar 7, 2018,
Very helpful and they arrived quicker then estimated
Google
Mar 4, 2018,
I called AAA and they were there in 30 min. The driver from West Tow was awesome and a complete pro. Thank you.
Facebook
Feb 25, 2018,
They picked up my car sooner then the time frame they gave me and the driver was really friendly and professional .
Google
Feb 17, 2018,
Best survive ever super friendly guy made a bad situation in to a laughing past
Google
Feb 17, 2018,
I called AAA. They dispatched the tow to West Tow. Spoke with Scott and the urgency to get my car towed to Mieneke before they closed. The driver arrived within 15 minutes, hooked my car in the bed within minutes and got me there within 30 minutes. Lamar is the best. I will and would recommend you to all. Thank you for all of your help!!!!!!
Facebook
Feb 15, 2018,
Arrived well before the promise time in a well marked vehicle! Super friendly, courteous and knowledgeable employee.
Google
Feb 14, 2018,
Kyle was awesome and pinpointed a couple other problems out!!!
Google
Feb 12, 2018,
Showed up quickly , polite and professional, great service , so nice to get the help you need when you are so stressed out with a toddler and one on the way.
Google
Feb 12, 2018,
West Tow arrived earlier than expected & quick to get my tire checked & changed.
Google
Feb 12, 2018,
Great service! It was easy and professional! They came and picked up my vehicle at my house and took to the repair shop without a problem!
Facebook
Feb 10, 2018,
Very experienced friendly and professional.
Google
Feb 10, 2018,
My roadside assistance arrived 35 minutes earlier than expected. Got me back on the road as soon as possible.
Google
Feb 9, 2018,
Excellent driver Vincent
Google
Feb 9, 2018,
Prompt and professional! A++
Google
Feb 9, 2018,
Very pleased with the service, the truck driver was very nice and polite
Google
Jan 31, 2018,
Fast and friendly
Google
Jan 30, 2018,
Friendly and fast service
Google
Jan 28, 2018,
Great customer service friendly and very helpful. Thank you
Google
Jan 26, 2018,
Tom, is a great guy. Awesome service. Especially your dispatcher.
Google
Jan 26, 2018,
Awesome driver & great fast service ! Highly recommended.
Google
Jan 25, 2018,
Stranded and the guy jumped my truck! They were quick and easy!!
Google
Jan 25, 2018,
The driver was very polite and knowledgeable. He got to Resident very quickly and was prepared for the job. I highly recommend this company.
Google
Jan 25, 2018,
Technician was very professional and respectful!
Google
Jan 23, 2018,
Steve went above and beyond he had his tow truck driver go out if his way to get info and keys I need a knee replacement then I didn't have to walk to my truck. With all the bad in the world there is still a company that takes that extra step for me and they will for you too I'm sure great company
Google
Jan 22, 2018,
Great service very respectfull drivers wirh great attitude.definitely using again thanks fot great service.
Google
Jan 21, 2018,
Very polite, friendly, and actually said good morning, it's good to see manners!!!!
Google
Jan 20, 2018,
It’s not good when you have to call for a tow but operator was courtesy, on time and took care of business. Thank you
Facebook
Jan 19, 2018,
Very professional,polite and a careful driver.
Google
Jan 19, 2018,
Great service
Google
Jan 17, 2018,
Service was excellent!!! The conversation had over the drive to the shop, put a better perspective on my situation with my vehicle.
Google
Jan 16, 2018,
Service was fast and quick, dispatch was polite and friendly!
Google
Jan 15, 2018,
great service responded very quickly
Google
Jan 15, 2018,
Driver was professional, courteous ans arrived within the time frame given. Thank you for your service.
Google
Jan 14, 2018,
Arrived earlier then expected,very polite handle my problem quick so I could be on my way. Thank you for being so professional.
Facebook
Jan 13, 2018,
Very professional and got me up and running again within 5 minutes. Great job!
Google
Jan 13, 2018,
Had a scheduled tow Driver showed up right on time. Got car to the shop, no problems.
Google
Jan 11, 2018,
These guys are awesome! Lamar went out of his way to Un load my truck and re load in front of my buddies house because the tow yard would not allow him to put my truck on backwards for a easy Un load. Thanks guys, great people and service!!!
Google
Jan 10, 2018,
Awesome service, thank you!!
Google
Jan 9, 2018,
Google
Jan 9, 2018,
Frankie was very helpful and got me and my car taken care of in the rain with great customer service.
Google
Jan 9, 2018,
Very helpful and friendly. Thank you for your service and support.
Google
Jan 8, 2018,
Dawn was amazing and super informative . He towed my car to the mechanic and everything went smoothly and a lot easier than I was expecting !! Thank you guys !! :)
Facebook
68 Reviews

Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/